Shipping and Delivery
  Registered Local Mail Expedited Shipping
Shipping fee*/**order over HKD 290 AND BELOW 8 KG***FreeNot Applicable
order below HKD 290 AND BELOW 8 KG***HKD 43
Processing Time2 - 3 business days
Delivery Time3 - 5 business days
Perfumery Productsadmissible
Deliverable countriesHong Kong ****
Tracking NumberAvailable
Signature RequestYes

* We regret that we do not ship to PO Boxes, APO, FPO, BFPO or any military addresses. We are not responsible for lost or stolen packages.

** A handling fee HKD10.00 will be charged for each COD order and it is non-refundable.

***Weight of each order must be below 8kg due to restriction of courier.

****We regret that Outlying Islands delivery service were suspended except Tung Chung, Sunny Bay, Ma Wan and Discovery Bay, thank you.

In the case where orders are returned due to incorrect address provided, package was refused by the recipient (i.e tax issue), or have failed delivery attempts, we will contact the customer to clarify delivery information or reasons for refusal. Depending on the situation, we may issue a refund.

A 25% restocking plus shipping fee of the total product price will be charged on returns of undeliverable or unclaimed orders and it would be deducted before issuing the refund. We are sorry that refund would not be possible if the parcel is not returned to us by the customs department.

A tracking number is provided for each order in the dispatch notification e-mail as well as in the order history under My Account. You can track your order on courier's website or your local post office using the tracking number.

In the unlikely chance that you do not receive your order within two weeks after the expected delivery date (which is listed in the order dispatch notification), it may be because the postman has forgotten to leave a note to inform you to collect the undelivered parcel at the post office. Thus, please first double check with your local post office with your tracking number. If there is still no sign of the shipment, you are welcome to inform us through the Contact Us page with your order number and tracking number. We will check with Hong Kong Post and reply to you within 30 days from the date of your enquiry. In case of confirmed lost shipment, we will refund the total product price to your original payment account.

We are not responsible for refunds if the courier’s official website states that the parcel has been delivered. COSME-DE.COM reserves the right of final decisions to all terms and conditions.

In case of a confirmed lost shipment, we will refund the total product price to your original payment account.

Important notice: Please send your shipment enquiry within 60 days of the purchase order placed. We will attempt to follow-up with any requests received after that time frame, but in most cases, the courier will not be able to provide information for follow-up. In such circumstances, no refunds will be arranged.

..

2019-08-23 會員獨家優惠 | 在結帳時輸入 ☛優惠碼 [MEMBER08] 以獲得即時現金折扣優惠 | 瀏覽「我的推廣編號」中查看更多優惠 ➤
訂單運送
  本地掛號 特快貨運
運送費用*/**訂單超過 HKD 290 並低於 2.7 公斤***FreeNot Applicable
訂單不足 HKD 290 並低於 2.7 公斤***HKD 30
處理時間2 - 3 個工作天
付運時間3 - 5 個工作天
香水類產品容許
可配送國家香港 ****
追蹤號碼提供
收貨驗證簽名需要

*我們不接受郵箱 PO Boxes、APO、FPO、BFPO 或其他軍用地址作為送貨地址。如有遺失或被盜,我們不會安排退款或重運。

**每個[貨到付款]的訂單, 需要收取HKD10.00的手續費,此手續費是不可以退回。

***快遞公司規限,每張訂單不能超過2.7公斤。

****請注意,由2019年8月1日至10月31日,離島地區 (東涌、欣澳、馬灣及愉景灣 除外) 暫不配送,預計2019年11月初會回復正常,請見諒。

當收到退還給我們是由於地址不正確、發送失敗或拒絕接收(如稅收的問題)的訂單,我們將聯絡客戶,以確認發送失敗或拒絕的理由。根據不同的情況,我們會退還款項。

無法派遞或被退回的訂單將會被收取貨品總額的 25%作為未能成功派送的退件處理手續費,此費用會於退款前扣除。假若海關不退回郵件,COSME-DE.COM玫麗網將無法進行退款。

當你的訂貨付運後,我們的電腦系統即會自動發送一封「訂貨已付運」的電郵給你,內附有郵政追蹤編號。你亦可於「我的帳戶」內「訂貨記錄」細頁中找到有關資料,只要進入快遞公司或香港郵政的網頁,即可輸入有關編號追蹤郵件派遞進度。

以下是非常少發生的情況,如果你在預計運送時間後兩星期內(會列明在發貨通知中)仍未收到訂貨,這有可能是因為郵差忘記留下便條提醒你往郵局簽收,所以你應利用郵件追蹤編號盡快向鄰近的郵政中心查詢。 如果仍然沒有發貨的跡象,歡迎通過聯繫我們頁面告知我們你的訂單編號和追蹤號碼。 我們將為你向香港郵政提出查詢,需時約為 30 個工作天。如確實郵遞遺失,我們會悉數退回貨款至原來付款的方法及戶口。

如派送服務公司官網顯示貨品已送達, 我們將無法為你安排退款。如有任何爭議,我們將保留所有賠償問題的最終決定權。

如確實郵遞遺失,我們會悉數退回貨款至原來付款的方法及戶口。

重要提示:請在下單後60天內提出您的貨物查詢。其後收到的查詢,我們將嘗試調查,但在大多數情況下,快遞公司將不能夠提供充足信息作跟進。如遇此情況。我們將終止調查並將不會安排退款。

..